President   
Nathaniel West
Contact:
Email: president@nwua.com.au

Bar & NTFL liaison

 

Vice President
Cameron Blizzard
Email: vicepresidentcb@nwua.com.au
Bar & Uniforms

 

Vice President
Darren Smith
Email: vicepresidentds@nwua.com.au

Registration, internet & Uniforms

Secretary

David Hughes

Email: secretary@nwua.com.au

Administration of  the NWUA

 

Treasurer

Matt Clarke

Email: treasurer@nwua.com.au

NWUA Finances

 

Committee Members

Phil McCulloch
Email: phil@nwua.com.au
NWFL Program

Martin Gaffney
Email: martin@nwua.com.au
interchange

Stefan Dalgleish
Email: stefan@nwua.com.au
Interchange

 

Anthony Mee
Email: anthony@nwua.com.au
Venue

Vancant
Email:

Michael Ford
Email: michael@nwua.com.au
Venue

 

 

Proudly Supporting NWUA Umpiring Academy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
Designed by Darren Smith webdesigns